peggiepussie331 Profile Information

Real FWB / NSA / DTF Girl
Age 70 From Parry Sound, Ontario - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
RAPID-MATCH SYSTEM from guys way too far away so i will not respond to them any more.
Real and horny little cum slut trying to find real horny guys close enough to cum and cum! Not into chat cam or cyber just real cock in pussy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
coffee or lunch in public place and find out how bold a guy can be
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being sex toy for a group of buddies hunting or fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
enjoy living as sexciting as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Coast, NCIS, Canada over the Edge
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
nothing particular
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
O'Donnell, Elvis, Roger Whittacre
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to count
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Seduced,aroused by lots of oral and screwed by an aggressive, bold and horny guy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
aggressive, bold horny guys- Hands and :-- in my panties before WTF ? also need to be able to visit my area I can go out to play but have to keep close to home area for responsibilities.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Domination, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck