Babylover4949 Profile Information

I am nice and I get long with people
Age 29 From Mount Cory, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been hurt before I am a nice person tell you get on my bad side I like to ride on a motorcycle and love ridding on a 4 wheeler and camping out and have a bonfire and play video games I like to go out alot to keep my mind off of things I like to do alot of things
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Get my own place and leave Lima ohio and go airzon
My Kind Of Humor Is  
I Never Laugh

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close